Office (Click for Bio) First Name Last Name Email
President Wayne Spence wspence@pef.org
Secretary-Treasurer Joe Donahue jdonahue@pef.org
Vice-President Sharon DeSilva sdesilva@pef.org
Vice-President Randi DiAntonio rdiantonio@pef.org
Vice-President Darlene Williams dwilliams@pef.org
Trustee Christopher Buman cbuman@pef.org
Trustee Bruce Giddings bgiddings@pef.org
Trustee Muriel Hardy-Lee mhardy@pef.org
Region 1 Coordinator Michele Silsby msilsby@pef.org
Region 2 Coordinator Andrew Puleo apuleo@pef.org
Region 3 Coordinator Leisa Abraham labraham@pef.org
Region 4 Coordinator Gina Corona gcorona@pef.org
Region 5 Coordinator David Dubofsky ddubofsky@pef.org
Region 6 Coordinator Christopher Dunham cdunham@pef.org
Region 7 Coordinator Barbara Stransky bstransky@pef.org
Region 8 Advocate Maddie Shannon-Roberts mshannon-roberts@pef.org
Region 9 Coordinator Diane Jaulus djaulus@pef.org
Region 10 Coordinator Mohan Radhakrishna mradhakrishna@pef.org
Region 11 Coordinator Bernadette O’Connor boconnor@pef.org
Region 12 Coordinator Nora Higgins nhiggins@pef.org

 

PEF Executive Board and Council Leaders