Dept. (Click for Bio) Last Name First Name Email
Chief of Staff Leo Chris cleo@pef.org
Executive Director Kerner Todd tkerner@pef.org
Civil Service DeFruscio Scott sdefruscio@pef.org
Communications Merrill Rob rmerrill@pef.org
Contract Administration Greenberg Debra dgreenberg@pef.org
Divisions Furman Kristie kfurman@pef.org
Finance Brown Raymond rbrown@pef.org
Health & Safety Stella Geraldine gstella@pef.org
Information Systems Cocci Joe jcocci@pef.org
Legal Greene Edward egreene@pef.org
Legal Svare John jsvare@pef.org
Legislative Director Lyons Patrick lpatrick@pef.org
Political Director Gonzalez Leah lgonzalez@pef.org
Statewide Director of Field Services & Supervisor of Regions 4, 7, 8, 9 Vorwald Katie kvorwald@pef.org
Regional Director of Field Services
(Regions 1, 2, 3, 5, 6)
Kwasniewski Eric ekwasniewski@pef.org
Regional Director of Field Services
(Regions 10-12)
Cruz Ricardo rcruz@pef.org
Retirees Danish Karen kdanish@pef.org
Statewide Facilities Briggs Joel jebriggs@pef.org