Address:
Public Employees Federation
1168-70 Troy-Schenectady Road
P.O. Box 12414
Albany, N.Y. 12212-2414
Telephone: (800) 342-4306 | (518) 785-1900

Contact Us

Contact Us

  • Optional
  • PEF Member Identification Number
  • Select the department or topic that best reflects your comment or question.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

PEF Regional Offices

Region 1 – Buffalo

Regional Coordinator
Michele Silsby

4950 Genesee St
Suite 150
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
PHONE (800) 462-1462, (716) 853-3100
FAX (716) 853-3109


Region 2 – Hornell

Regional Coordinator
Andrew Puleo

40 Main St.
Hornell, NY 14843-1538
(800) 724-5001, (607) 324-6060
FAX (607) 324-3611


Region 3 – Rochester
Leisa Abraham

255 East Avenue, Suite 320
Rochester, NY 14604
(800) 724-5003, (585) 232-6980
FAX (585) 232-6469


Region 4 – Syracuse

Regional Coordinator
Gina Corona

4983 Brittonfield Parkway Suite 204
East Syracuse, NY 13057
(800) 724-5004, (315) 471-2311
FAX (315) 471-2382


Region 5 – Binghamton

Regional Coordinator
David Dubofsky

305 Vestal Parkway West
Vestal, NY 13850
(800) 724-4998, (607) 785-1699
FAX (607) 786-5749


Region 6 – Utica

Regional Coordinator
Christopher Dunham

7 Ellinwood Court
New Hartford, NY 13413-1105
(800) 724-5005, (315) 768-0123
FAX (315) 768-1360


Region 7 – Postsdam

Regional Coordinator
Virginia Davey

59 Lawrence Ave.
Potsdam, NY 13676
(888) 498-8532, (315) 261-4464
FAX (315) 261-4229


Region 8 – Albany

Regional Advocate
Danielle Bridger

1168-70 Troy-Schenectady Rd.
PO Box 12414
Albany, NY 12212-2414
(800) 342-4306, (518) 785-1900
FAX (518) 785-1814


Region 9 – Poughkeepsie

Regional Coordinator
Diane Jaulus

504 Haight Ave.
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603-2845
(800) 548-4870, (845) 473-5022
FAX (845) 473-5053


NYC Regional Office – Regions 10 and 11

Region 10 Coordinator
Mohan Radhakrishna

Region 11 Coordinator
Bernadette O’Connor

100 William Street, Suite 1700
New York, NY 10038
(800) 522-8700, (212) 227-3132
(866) 897-9775, (718) 637-2019
FAX (212) 964-3571
FAX (718) 637-2024


Region 12 – Long Island

Regional Coordinator
Nora Higgins

1383-16 Veterans Memorial Highway
Hauppauge, NY 11788
(800) 832-5284, (631) 360-4360
FAX (631) 360-4373

Statewide Officer Email Addresses

Office Last Name First Name Email
President Spence Wayne wspence@pef.org
Secretary-Treasurer Donahue Joe jdonahue@pef.org
Vice President DeSilva Sharon sdesilva@pef.org
Vice President DiAntonio Randi rdiantonio@pef.org
Vice President Williams Darlene dwilliams@pef.org
Trustee Buman Christopher cbuman@pef.org
Trustee Giddings Bruce bgiddings@pef.org
Trustee Hardy-Lee Muriel mhardy@pef.org

Department Contact List

Departments can be contacted directly by using our local or toll free number
(800) 342-4306 or (518) 785-1900 and the corresponding department extension listed below.

Department Extension
Albany Field Service Offices x228
Civil Service x280
Communications x300
Contract Administration x223
Divisions x337
Divisions Finance x232
Education & Training Department x254
Executive Offices x470
Finance x233
Health & Safety Department x254
Health Benefits x283
Labor Relations x425
Legal Department x241
Organizing x425
Membership Benefits Program x243
Membership Information Systems x308
Retirees Office x289
Special Events x343
Statewide Facilities x401
Statewide Field Services x425

Regional Field Office Contact List

PEF Regional Field Offices can be contacted directly by using the local or toll free numbers listed below. Additional information can be found on the PEF Regional Office information page.

PEF Region Local Toll-free
Region 1 – Buffalo (716) 853-3100 (800) 462-1462
Region 2 – Hornell (607) 324-6060 (800) 724-5001
Region 3 – Rochester (585) 232-6980 (800) 724-5003
Region 4 – Syracuse (315) 471-2311 (800) 724-5004
Region 5 – Binghamton (607) 785-1699 (800) 724-4998
Region 6 – Utica (315) 768-0123 (800) 724-5005
Region 7 – Potsdam (315) 261-4464 (888) 498-8532
Region 8 – Albany (518) 785-1900 (800) 342-4306
Region 9 – Poughkeepsie (845) 473-5022 (800) 548-4870
Region 10/11 – New York City (212) 227-3132 (800) 522-8700
Region 12 – Long Island (631) 360-4360 (800) 832-5284

 

Staff Email Addresses

Department Last First Email
Civil Service DeFruscio Scott SDeFruscio@pef.org
  Brassard Lydia LBrassard@pef.org
  McCauliffe Nina NMcCauliffe@pef.org
  Richmond Nicole NRichmond@pef.org
  Shekerjian Jean-Rene JShekerjian@pef.org
  VanDeusen Penny PVanDeusen@pef.org
Communications Merrill Rob RMerrill@pef.org
  Canham Curtis CCanham@pef.org
  Halbrook Sherry SHalbrook@pef.org
  Mostaccio Katherine KMostaccio@pef.org
  Schrom Lauryn LSchrom@pef.org
  Willbrant Kristina KWillbrant@pef.org
Contract Administration Debra Greenberg DGreenberg@pef.org
  Aluck Edward EAluck@pef.org
  Conte Karen KConte@pef.org
  Delgado Renee RDelgado@pef.org
  Frasier Erika EFrasier@pef.org
Divisions Furman Kristie KFurman@pef.org
  Bentley Tara TBentley@pef.org
  Harris Nicole NHarris@pef.org
  McCarthy Haley HMcCarthy@pef.org
Education & Training Carney Tammy TCarney@pef.org
  Loccisano Kim KLoccisano@pef.org
Executive Offices Kerner Todd TKerner@pef.org
  Leo Chris CLeo@pef.org
  Anderson Janay JAnderson@pef.org
  Fratangelo Michael Mfratangelo@pef.org
  Lalli Rebecca RLalli@pef.org
  Moorefield Emily EMoorefield@pef.org
  Nielsen Jodi JNielsen@pef.org
Finance Brown Raymond RBrown@pef.org
  Duchesne Kathleen KDuchesne@pef.org
  Nazarko Barbara BNazarko@pef.org
  Nicholson Diana DNicholson@pef.org
  Noll Alicia ANoll@pef.org
Health & Safety Stella Geraldine GStella@pef.org
  Bobb Shawn SBobb@pef.org
  Bruno Crystal CBruno@pef.org
  Grabo Nicole NGrabo@pef.org
  Saakyan Paige PSaakyan@pef.org
Human Resources Calantone Stephanie SCalantone@pef.org
  Henderson Jacqueline JHenderson@pef.org
  Wahnon Ellen EWahnon@pef.org
Legal Greene Edward EGreene@pef.org
  Svare John JSvare@pef.org
  Betor Maria MBetor@pef.org
  Cook Janice JCook@pef.org
  Friedman David DFriedman@pef.org
  Livingstone Kimberly KLivingstone@pef.org
  Macias Maria MMacias@pef.org
  McLea Stacey SMcLea@pef.org
  Smith Darien DSmith@pef.org
  Bowling Breanna BStaffon@pef.org
  Thorne Alison AThorne@pef.org
  Traslavina Benjamin BTraslavina@pef.org
  Williams Megan MWilliams@pef.org
Legislative Office Lyons Patrick PLyons@pef.org
  Gonzalez Leah LJGonzalez@pef.org
  Little-Thomson Danielle DThomson@pef.org
  Lorey Scott SLorey@pef.org
Membership Information Systems Cocci Joe JCocci@pef.org
Allen Chris CAllen@pef.org
  Hogsberg Klaus KHogsberg@pef.org
  Jordan Mike MJordan@pef.org
  Vanderwall Jason JVanderwall@pef.org
  Wright Joanne JWright@pef.org
Organizing Carpenter Dan DCarpenter@pef.org
  Carpenter Jessica JCarpenter@pef.org
  Kristal Gabriel GKristal@pef.org
  Richardson Patricia PRichardson@pef.org
Retirees Danish Karen KDanish@pef.org
  Mango Rachel RMango@pef.org
  Veteramo Paula PVeteramo@pef.org
Special Events Partridge Kimberly KPartridge@pef.org
  Favata Michael MFavata@pef.org
  Zabek Suzanne SZabek@pef.org
Statewide Facilities Briggs Joel JEBriggs@pef.org
  Schaffer Jeffrey JSchaffer@pef.org
Statewide Field Services Vorwald Katherine KVorwald@pef.org
Beres Lisa LBeres@pef.org
Bohme Kelly KBohme@pef.org
Cruz Ricardo RCruz@pef.org
  Kwasniewski Eric EKwasniewski@pef.org
  Freeman Danielle Dfreeman@pef.org
  Merritt Gwenn GMerritt@pef.org
  Seamon Jennifer JSeamon@pef.org
Region 8 – Albany Field Office Bradley Edward EBradley@pef.org
  Francis Shaun SFrancis@pef.org
  Gladding Melissa MGladding@pef.org
  Janiszewski Caitlin CJaniszewski@pef.org
  Keegan Meghan MKeegan@pef.org
  Stoliker Ryan RStoliker@pef.org
  Treanor Janice JTreanor@pef.org
Membership Benefits
  Aponte Deyanira DAponte@pef.org
  Bikowicz Annmarie ABikowicz@pef.org
  Bohme Kelly KBohme@pef.org
  Carpenter Elaine ECarpenter@pef.org
  Couture Kimberly KCouture@pef.org
  Dayal Zainab ZDayal@pef.org
  Ericsen Danielle DEricsen@pef.org
  Harrington Sharon SHarrington@pef.org
  Hoffman Melinda MHoffman@pef.org
  Horan Buffy BHoran@pef.org
  Jones Lyndon LJones@pef.org
  Kalbfliesh Samantha SKalbliesh@pef.org
  Kuon Russell RKuon@pef.org
  Lewis Donna DLewis@pef.org
  Lander Maddie MLander@pef.org
  Nicolella Maria MNicolella@pef.org
  Przekop Danielle DPrzekop@pef.org
  Rubin Brian BRubin@pef.org
  Sanford Valerie VSanford@pef.org
  Steele Aaron ASteele@pef.org
  Toro Nicole NToro@pef.org
Region 1 – Buffalo Silsby Michele MSilsby@pef.org
Garrity Gretchen GGarrity@pef.org
Melvin Crystal CMelvin@pef.org
  Salley Troy TSalley@pef.org
  Ralslawsky Crystal CRalslawsky@pef.org
  Beres Lisa LBeres@pef.org
  Kwasniewski Eric EKwasniewski@pef.org
Region 2 – Hornell Puleo Andrew APuleo@pef.org
Coyne Ellen ECoyne@pef.org
Barrile-Jones Valerie VBarrileJones@pef.org
Region 3 – Rochester Beckwith Bob BBeckwith@pef.org
Phillips Colin CPhillips@pef.org
Fritz Annabelle AFritz@pef.org
Region 4 – Syracuse Stafford Roberta RStafford@pef.org
Snyder David DSnyder@pef.org
Warwick Heidi RStafford@pef.org
  Finizio Marcia MFinizio@pef.org
Region 5 – Binghamton Dubofsky David DDubofsky@pef.org
Manning Daniel DManning@pef.org
Lundgren Carolyn CLundgren@pef.org
Region 6 – Utica Stockton Victoria VStockton@pef.org
Geraghty Michael MGeraghty@pef.org
Region 7 – Potsdam Davey Virginia VDavey@pef.org
Blair Martin MBlair@pef.org
Bulsiewicz Rebecca RBulsiewicz@pef.org
Region 8 (HQ) – Albany Bridger Danielle DBridger@pef.org
Bradley Edward EBradley@pef.org
Francis Shaun SFrancis@pef.org
Janiszewski Caitlin CJaniszewski@pef.org
Keegan Meghan MKeegan@pef.org
  Stoliker Ryan RStoliker@pef.org
  Treanor Janice JTreanor@pef.org
  Gladding Melissa MGladding@pef.org
  Vorwald Katie KVorwald@pef.org
  Seamon Jennifer JSeamon@pef.org
Region 9 – Poughkeepsie Jaulus Diane DJaulus@pef.org
Mannino Dominick DMannino@pef.org
Wolff Nancy NWolff@pef.org
Greene Ronald RGreene@pef.org
  Finck Susan SFinck@pef.org
Regions 10 & 11 – NYC Williams Darlene DWilliams@pef.org
O’Connor Bernadette BOConnor@pef.org
Cruz Ricardo RCruz@pef.org
  Gonzalez Leah LGonzalez@pef.org
  Burroughs Blair BBurroughs@pef.org
  Fernandez George GFernandez@pef.org
  Kolb Bradley BKolb@pef.org
  Larsen Afton ALarsen@pef.org
  Morales Erin EMorales@pef.org
  Rios Anthony ARios@pef.org
  Wright Robert RWright@pef.org
  Bobb Shawn SBobb@pef.org
  Merritt Gwenn GMerritt@pef.org
  Owens Dawn DOwens@pef.org
  Skeete Pamela PSkeete@pef.org
Region 12 – Long Island Higgins Nora NHiggins@pef.org
Routi Michele MRouti@pef.org
Vazquez Teddy TVazquez@pef.org
Pinkard Lisa LPinkard@pef.org
Niemczyk Deborah